

RR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Chikkabanavara, Bangalore-560090 Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

RECONSTITUTION OF IQAC- 2022-23

1	Dr.V B Narayanaswamy	Chairman	Principal
2	Shri. H R Kiran	Secretary	Management
3	Prof. Maya Salimath G	Director-QAC R.R. Institutions	Administrative Cadre
4	Dr S D Vachala	HOD- Pharma Chemistry	Professor
5	Mrs. Sujatha P M	Associate Professor- Pharmaceutics	Associate Professor
6	Dr.Sathish Kumar E	Professor & HOD	Pharmacy Practice
7	Mr.Mahalingan.K	Training and Placement Officer	Students Support
8	Mr.Subhash P G	Sports Incharge	Students Support
9	Mrs.Basamma RH	Chief Librarian	Students Support
10	Mr.Ramyashree	IV SemB Pharm	Student member
11	Mr.AkashNayaka M	VISem B Pharm	Student member
12	Dr Shyam Nandan Yadav	Alumini	Alumini member
13	Dr. Sujit J	Director, NRR Hospital, Bangalore	Local Society
14	Mr. KM Prasad	Industrialist	Industrialist
15	Mrs.Shilpa Shree Madari	Office Superintendent	Non Teaching Staff
16	Dr. A Geethalakshmi	Professor & HOD– Pharmaceutics	IQAC co-ordinator